ترجمة
Englishالعربية中文(简体)NederlandsFrançaisDeutschItalianoPortuguêsEspañol
ترجمة
Englishالعربية中文(简体)NederlandsFrançaisDeutschItalianoPortuguêsEspañol

عنا

تأسست اسبيرانزا عرب في خريف عام 1974. هي التي تقع في تلال المنطقة المعروفة باسم الإمبراطورية الداخلية في المدينة التاريخية من ضفة النهر, كاليفورنيا.

لدينا فرس الحضنة الأصلي, السيدة أبريل (بواسطة Gaffizon ++ والخروج من Gaylindez), هي قاعدة برنامج تربية ناجحة لدينا. وعرضت Ferzon, رافلز وأصول سكانها مكوي لبرنامج. واستندت قطعان أخرى على الفحول كبيرة * بادرون, *علي جمال وبك شاه.

كما المساهمين السابق بادرون وداكار KARTEL, كنا المباركة مع العديد من الأفراس المعلقة. مع ختام داكار KARTEL أصبحنا المالك الوحيد لشركة داكار جمال وأخيرا ابنه Mazkarade. أصبحت العديد من ذريتهم الدولية, الوطني وأبطال أوروبا.

مع تطور برنامج تربية لدينا, هدفنا النهائي هو مواصلة إرث اسبيرانزا من خلال إنتاج الخيول عالية الجودة من أفضل الفحول في العالم. وهذا سوف يسمح لنا للحفاظ على تقاليد التميز والجودة على الاستمرار هنا في اسبيرانزا عرب.

Translation
Englishالعربية中文(简体)NederlandsFrançaisDeutschItalianoPortuguêsEspañol
Translation
Englishالعربية中文(简体)NederlandsFrançaisDeutschItalianoPortuguêsEspañol

About Us

Esperanza Arabians was established in autumn of 1974. It is nestled in the hills of a region known as the Inland Empire in the historic city of Riverside, California.

Our original brood mare, Ms April (by Gaffizon++ and out of Gaylindez), is the base of our successful breeding program. She introduced the Ferzon, Raffles and The Real McCoy bloodlines to the program. Further breedings were based on the great stallions *Padron, *Ali Jamaal and Bey Shah.

As former share holders of Padron and the Dakar Kartel, we were blessed with many outstanding mares. With the close of the Dakar Kartel we became sole owners of Dakar El Jamaal and eventually his son Mazkarade. Many of their offspring have become International, National and European Champions.

As our breeding program evolves, our ultimate goal is to continue the Esperanza legacy by producing quality horses from the world’s best stallions. This will allow us to keep the tradition of excellence and quality to continue here at Esperanza Arabians.