翻译
Englishالعربية中文(简体)NederlandsFrançaisDeutschItalianoPortuguêsEspañol
翻译
Englishالعربية中文(简体)NederlandsFrançaisDeutschItalianoPortuguêsEspañol

关于我们

埃斯佩兰萨阿拉伯人成立于秋季 1974. 它坐落在一个地区的历史名城滨江被称为内陆帝国山, 加利福尼亚州.

我们原来的孵化马, 四月小姐 (通过Gaffizon ++进出Gaylindez), 是我们成功的繁殖计划的基地. 她介绍了Ferzon, 莱佛士和真正的麦考伊血统的程序. 此外繁育是基于伟大的种马*帕德伦, *阿里·贾马尔和Bey的沙阿.

由于帕德龙和KARTEL达喀尔原份额持有人, 我们祝福与众多优秀的母马. 随着接近达喀尔KARTEL我们成为达喀尔萨尔瓦多贾马尔的唯一拥有者和最终他的儿子Mazkarade. 很多他们的后代已经成为国际, 国家和欧洲冠军.

由于我们的育种计划的演进, 我们的最终目标是生产高质量的马匹来自世界上最好的公马继续埃斯佩兰萨遗产. 这将允许我们保持卓越品质的传统,继续在这里埃斯佩兰萨阿拉伯人.

Translation
Englishالعربية中文(简体)NederlandsFrançaisDeutschItalianoPortuguêsEspañol
Translation
Englishالعربية中文(简体)NederlandsFrançaisDeutschItalianoPortuguêsEspañol

About Us

Esperanza Arabians was established in autumn of 1974. It is nestled in the hills of a region known as the Inland Empire in the historic city of Riverside, California.

Our original brood mare, Ms April (by Gaffizon++ and out of Gaylindez), is the base of our successful breeding program. She introduced the Ferzon, Raffles and The Real McCoy bloodlines to the program. Further breedings were based on the great stallions *Padron, *Ali Jamaal and Bey Shah.

As former share holders of Padron and the Dakar Kartel, we were blessed with many outstanding mares. With the close of the Dakar Kartel we became sole owners of Dakar El Jamaal and eventually his son Mazkarade. Many of their offspring have become International, National and European Champions.

As our breeding program evolves, our ultimate goal is to continue the Esperanza legacy by producing quality horses from the world’s best stallions. This will allow us to keep the tradition of excellence and quality to continue here at Esperanza Arabians.